APSCUF faculty and coaches are advocates for quality public higher education in Pennsylvania. Our organization closely monitors legislative initiatives and state policies that affect our members, our students, and our universities. Sign up for our blog to receive the most up-to-date legislative information.

There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may contain articles.