The PA Retirement Security Coalition has a new website! Click here to check it out !

apscurfWelcome APSCURF members. Retiring from teaching doesn't mean you retire from APSCUF and the important activities of our association. Whether you're thinking about retiring in the near future, or are already retired, APSCURF was created for you.

APSCURF offers a wealth of activities and benefits, while keeping you connected to the people and the profession that are so important to you.




In the Spring of 2014, APSCURF will elect the offices of President, Vice-President, Secretary, Delegate and Alternate Delegate (to the APSCUF assembly.) 

Below is the candidate's slate.

The term is two years for each of the six offices to be elected which begins July 1, 2014 and ends on June 30, 2016.

While all of the positions are running unopposed, the six individuals are highly qualified candidates who are committed to serving APSCURF. To download a PDF of the candidate's bios please click here.

The results of the election will be posted on the APSCURF section of the APSCUF.org website.

PRESIDENT: Mary Jo Campbell,  Edinboro  
VICE PRESIDENT: Jim Leiding, East Stroudsburg
TREASURER: Mark Melnychuk, Bloomsburg
SECRETARY: Monita Lank, West Chester 
DELEGATE: Don Mayer, Shippensburg   
ALTERNATE: Pat Nosel, Edinboro   


Contact APSCUF

319 North Front Street
Harrisburg PA 17101
717-236-7486 or 800-932-0587
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Click here for directions

facebook twitter rss youtube